Society President : Robin Durant FRAS – Founder of the Society. Fellow of the Royal Astronomical Society. Over 50 years interest in Astronomy

Committee Chair & Secretary : John Bush – Secretary, FAS & SAGAS Representative, Adur News

Committee Vice-Chair : Bob Turner FRAS MBAA hons. General Astronomy, Lecturer

Membership  & Treasurer : John Clemence Membership Secretary

Member : Dave Allen General Astronomy

Member : Deborah Hudson General Astronomy

Member : Lynda Smart General Astronomy